HAHA. i've officially DROPPED CHINESE. but chinese movies in sch now are so interesting. today's the slack day again...juz 4 periods.
went for tuition...cleared up my math chapters...:) then slowly trudged my way to ACSI. walked in. and saw this BIG group of guys at the squash courts. got a shock. turned back and started to walk out when i heard. "HUI JUAN!!! What u doing here!". turned. saw Tim Chan. and the rest of the ACJC squash guys. haha. so it wasnt tt boring after all. got company. i tink my family's jinxed by the AC schs. i fell down last week and beginning of the yr last yr. my bro fell today. haha while WALKING. even more amusing than my story. apparently so many ppl fell across the chain there. its a tradition already. Some ppl seriously juz can't stop bitching lar. in fact BLATANTLY BITCHING in OUR faces this morning. PLS its so obvious. when u look at us then talk. who else are u talking abt man. don't u get sick of it. looking at ppl so superficially. ur dictionary is not wad ppl use. f*** is not a cool word. calling urself a bitch is not cool. so tired today. last call for anyone who wanna go Third Place tml to see sth. at 7pm. hee.